Gallery

Georges Duboeuf Gamay


John Wine Snob says:I got the Georges Duboeuf Gamay at Postino on Central in Phoenix. I am usually not big on Gamays. I always think of them as part of a blend in wines from Provençe, but this one almost convinced me that they can stand alone. I say almost because I am reserving judgment until trying a few more different Gamays. This one turned out to be a nice late afternoon wine with some light food. It was airy and light, with some lavenderish perfume. Overall not bad. I will give this one a high 2 stars.About $5.

Gamay2

Leave a Reply

