Gallery

Rabbit Ridge Allure De Robles Red blend


John Wine Snob says:

I found the Rabbit Ridge Allure De Robles Red blend from Paseo Robles at Trader Joe’s for $7.99. I didn’t know what to thing. I had never seen it before. I only knew that it could not be that great. I was right. It was not that great, but it was not bad either. It was a little peppery and had some good berry flavors. I made some tsiplyata tabaka that evening (If you know what that is, you are pretty sophisticated), and it worked well. Georgian dishes usually lend themselves to something a bit sweeter. Take a tip from that old sweetheart, Stalin. I will give this one 2.5 stars.

rabbit ridge

Leave a Reply

