Gallery

Nero d’Avelo Siciliano 2012


John Wine Snob says:
When I opened the and took the first taste of the. Nero d’Avelo Siciliano 2012 I made the Gilbert Gottfried  face. It was that bitter, so I just walked away and let it get over its anger. About 45 minutes later I came back and talked nicely to it. I think it started to like me, because, although still a little rough, it started to show its sensual Italian side. It was very berry like, and had that ancient soil of the beginnings of democracy and Western sensibilities. Ave’, ave’. This one gets 3 stars.nero daola

Leave a Reply

