Gallery

Lan Zur Chardonnay 2010


John Wine Snob says:
Wow! I just found one of my favorite Chardonnay’s ever, and for only $10. at the French Grocery. I grilled sausages and vegetables and pulled the cork on the  Lan Zur 2010. The color was a luxurious gold and it exploded with pears, and who does not like pears? I am buying this one again. This is my first 5 star ratingphoto copy 7

One response to “Lan Zur Chardonnay 2010

  1. vr@thevaclav.com

    John, if you are in Phoenix, where is the French Market? I am in Tempe, and would be willing to give this one a go!   -Vaclav   

Leave a Reply

