Gallery

El Sancho Escudero Red


John Wine Snob says:
While in Whole Foods I found on my quest my humorous, chubby soul and Loyal squire El Sancho Escudero Red from  Spain a.k.a. Panza. This is its 400th anniversary. Feliz cumpleanos. It is not terribly sophisticated, but it is like a loyal friend. So comforting. It is bubbly and fun and great to drink with hamburgers or ribs. I will give this one 2.5 stars.
photo copy 7

One response to “El Sancho Escudero Red

  1. Ok, I just got bottle of El Sancho red and I agree with you. I will follow your blog from now on!

Leave a Reply

