Gallery

The Show Pinot Noir 2010


 

John Wine Snob says:

 

One of my favorite new haunts is Central Bistro in Phoenix. The food is Boffo! A hit! Sensational! I have been ordering a Chilean wine called, The Show, Pinot Noir 2010, so I finally bought a bottle at total wine for $15. The little spiciness is what I really love about this wine. There is a little cherry on the intake and a lot of nerve on the exhale. I have had it at Central Bistro with Steak Rossini, Veal Oscar, Lamb shops, and pork tenderloin. It is a real meat go with. Jeff Wine snob and I had a couple of glasses of The Show at Central Bistro one day. I am not sure if he remembers, but I remember that he liked it.

 

I will give The Show a rave review with 4 stars.

the show

Leave a Reply

