Gallery

The Big Kahuna Tempranillo


John Wine Snob says:Ok. If I were stranded on a desert island and a case of the Big Kahuna Tempranillo washed up on shore I would be pretty happy. I found this vile swill at Fresh and Easy. I knew what I was doing. I was not on any kind of medication. It was only $2.99 so what did I have to lose? It does a disservice to all Tempranillos, but in the end who cares? $2.99!!!. I drank the entire bottle anyway. By the way whodathunkit? A wine called the Big Kahuna is a product of Spain.

I will give this one only one star.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

