Gallery

Tato Montepulciano d’abruzzo 2008


.I was practically weened on Montepulciano!  Almost always earthy, full flavored yet light.with a little berry flavor….one of my all time favorite wines!  The wine steward at Trader Joes commented: ” Ya ..I  like that one…I  buy it  once a week.”  Well I’m with ya!..It’s a pretty good one…not top notch..but perfect for sipping while drawing in a life drawing class!  especially for $5.99

One response to “Tato Montepulciano d’abruzzo 2008

  1. I live in Los Angeles. WHERE can I get this wine PLEASE !!

Leave a Reply

