Gallery

Chariot Gypsy Red Blend 2010


 

John Wine Snob says:

 

I think I found the wine that Jeremiah the Bullfrog drank. The Chariot Gypsy  2010 blend from California is all a-bubble with strawberry flavors. It is not a bad wine to drink, but I think I have a better use for it – Now get your mind out of the gutter! I would reduce the entire bottle with some butter, peppercorns, and thyme and use it for coq au vin or turn it into a nice sauce for a grilled steak.

 

I will give it a strong three stars.

One response to “Chariot Gypsy Red Blend 2010

  1. What's a matta you

    I would rub it on my testicles for those cold winter nights in the midwest.

Leave a Reply

