Gallery

Anne Amie Pinot Gris


 

John Wine Snob Says:

 

The Anne Amie Pinot Gris at $16.95 is a good wine. I do not know how else to say it. It has some smoke, it has some flowers, and it has some herbs. I think it is all anyone would want from a Pinot Gris. I drank it on a cool evening while watching four deer take a walk through a little woody area in Corvallis, Oregon. They looked like they wanted some, and so I wanted to give them each a glass, but they walked away before I could get more wine glasses.

 

I am giving this one four stars.

Leave a Reply

