JW Morris Moscato 2010


Cheap Wine Snob John Says:

 

When pigs fly!!! Ooh look. There’s on flying now! So for $3.99 at Trader Joe’s, I figured, what’s the worst that could happen? I bought the J.W. Morris 2010 Moscato and I liked it. I normally do not choose a Muscat, but on occasion with a little dessert or mild white cheese, if no one is looking, I might have a glass or two. This one turned out to be very aromatic and flowery, and not overly sweet. It is the Liberace of Moscato.

 

I would give it about 2.5 stars

 

 

One response to “JW Morris Moscato 2010

  1. I agree, if it is cheap doesn’t mean it doesn’t taste good!
    In fact I love it, and unfortunately my Trader Joes has been out of it the last 2 times I have been there 😦

Leave a Reply

