2008 Firesteed Pinot Noir


Oh I wish i had a chianti to wash down this swill !I I am watching the original ” The Italian Job ” movie that was made in the 60’s ..holy moly what a horrible movie..Thank goodness they made a remake ! The opposite can be said for the Firesteed Pinot Noir. I remember drinking this wine when I designed the “Tutto” restaurant in Scottsdale. It was quite pleasant then, with a nice body and finish. Now the ” ultralight” version is hardly worth the ” on sale ” price of $14.95

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

